Water Board


The Water Board is a three-member panel appointed by the mayor to decide appeals of decisions by the town engineer to approve or deny a water drainage plan and to hear requests by property owners seeking variances from the town's Water Drainage Ordinance


  • Michael Guhin, Chair (Term Expires: 2024)
  • Douglas Lohmeyer  (Term Expires: 2022)
  • Ken Rubin (Term Expires: 2023)